Requirements For MCTIP Certification


Microsoft certified Information Technology Professional is the acronym for MCITP. This certification validates the comprehensive skills that are necessary for performing a particular job specialization role which includes enterprise messaging administration or database administration. MCITP certification also builds up technical proficient that are measured in the Microsoft certification informational technology professional. Hence, candidate can obtain more MCITP certifications to earn credentials in this certifications.

Successful candidates who are holding their MCITP certification will be capable of designing, deploying, building, optimizing as well as operating technologies of a particular specialized job role. Successful candidates will also design and make decisions regarding the technology in an effective way to bring successful technology implementation of projects.

MCITP Certification Examination:

In order to obtain the this certificate, candidate has to take up the examination and score a minimum scaled points. The following are the examinations for the MCITP certification.

Windows client:

1) 70-680 or enterprise desktop administration 7.
2) 70-686 or enterprise desktop administration 7.
3) 70-620 or consumer support technician
4) 70-623 or consumer support technician
5) 70-620 or enterprise support technician
6) 70-622 or enterprise support technician

Windows server:

1) 70-640 MCITP or enterprise administration
2) 70-642
3) 70-643
4) 70-624 or exam 70-620 and exam 70-647
5) 70-640 MCITP or server administrator
6) 70-642
7) 70-646

Microsoft SQL server:

1) 70-432 or database administrator 2008
2) 70-450
3) 70-433 or database developer 2008
4) 70-451
5) 70-448 or business intelligence developer 2008
6) 70-452
7) 70-431 or database administrator
8) 70-443
9) 70-444
10) 70-445 or business intelligence developer.
11) 70-446

Microsoft Office Project Server:

1) 70-632 or enterprise project management with MS office server 2007.
2) 70-633
3) 70-634

Microsoft exchange server:

1) 70-236 or enterprise messaging administration
2) 70-237
3) 238

All these above examinations are required to take part by the candidates to obtain the certification and they can be taken part in any order.

Leave a Reply

Next Post

Computer Technology

Lean manufacturing has dramatically reshaped the roles of business engineers over the previous decade. Most digital media are based on translating analog data into digital knowledge. The world’s GREATEST and LARGEST present on the Future of Work and Workforce Know-how, our event is a world gathering of determination makers, visionaries, […]