Press "Enter" to skip to content

Goran Gabourel takes Junior title in Cycling’s National Individual Time Trial Championship


Posted: Monday, June 20, 2022. 7:22 pm CST.

Picture Credit history: Cycling Federation of Belize

By Rubén Morales Iglesias: C-Ray Biking Team’s Goran Gabourel on Sunday received the 10-mile Junior Nationwide Individual Time Demo Championship about 10 other riders in 24 minutes and 15 seconds.

The National ITT was structured by the Cycling Federation of Belize on John Smith Road involving Ladyville and Western Paradise.

Unattached Delton Rojas was second, ending 16 seconds behind in 24:31.

3rd location was taken by Youth Class winner Jaylen Briceño, also driving independently. Briceño was clocked at 26:19.

Fourth put was claimed by Christopher Waight of the Chavarria Cycling Staff in 26:35. Fifth was captured by Brandon Guerra in 27:59, sixth by Mark Bowman Jr in 28:10, seventh by Major Flight’s Jaheem Lewis in 31:56, and eighth by Leading Flight’s Keith Enright Jr in 33:40.

3 riders did not end.

Gabourel, Rojas, and Waight were being the top Junior riders although Briceño, Lewis, and Enwright were being the major Youth cyclists.



Аdvеrtіѕе wіth thе most frequented news web site in Веlіzе ~ Wе оffеr fullу сuѕtоmіzаblе аnd flехіblе dіgіtаl mаrkеtіng расkаgеѕ. Yоur соntеnt іѕ dеlіvеrеd іnѕtаntlу tо thоuѕаndѕ оf uѕеrѕ іn Веlіzе аnd аbrоаd! Соntасt uѕ аt [email protected] оr саll uѕ аt 501-601-0315.


© 2022, This report is the copyrighted property of Breaking Belize News. Prepared permission have to be attained before reprint in on line or print media. REPRINTING Content Without Permission AND/OR PAYMENT IS THEFT AND PUNISHABLE BY Regulation.